Elected Officials

/Elected Officials
Congressman Ryan Zinke – (R-MT)
Congressman Ryan Zinke - (R-MT)
D.C. OFFICE: Office of Congressman Ryan Zinke 113 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Phone: (202) 225-3211 Fax: (202) 225-5687 http://Zinke.house.gov LOCAL OFFICE:
Senator Steve Daines – (R-MT)
Senator Steve Daines - (R-MT)
D.C. OFFICE: Office of Senator Steve Daines 320 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20150 Phone: 202-224-2651 http://daines.senate.gov

Senator Jon Tester – (D-MT)
Senator Jon Tester - (D-MT)
D.C. OFFICE: Office of Senator Jon Tester 311 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510-2604 Phone: (202) 224-2644 Fax: (202) 224-8594

LOCAL OFFICE: 119 1st Avenue N, Suite 102 Great Falls, MT 59401 Phone: (406) 452-9585 Fax: (406) 452-9586
Governor Steve Bullock
Governor Steve Bullock
Montana Governor Montana State Capitol Bldg. P.O. Box 200801 Helena MT 59620-0801 Phone: (406) 444-3111
Lt. Governor Mike Cooney
Lt. Governor Mike Cooney
Lt. Governor
Montana Lieutenant Governor
Montana State Capitol Bldg.
PO Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620-1901 Phone: (406) 444-3111 Fax: (406) 444-4648 http://governor.mt.gov/ltgovernor/default.aspx

Contact Your Legislator

Montana Senate
Address letters to: Senator
PO Box 200500
Helena, MT 59620-0500
By Fax During sessions:
Senate 406-444-4875

Montana House of Representatives
Address letters to: Representative
PO Box 200400
Helena, MT 59620-0400
By Fax During sessions:
House 406-444-4825

Contact Your City/County Officials

Source: Montana State University – Billings’ Center for Applied Economic Research

Cascade County Government:
Governs and guides the operations of the Cascade County and the eleven departments and offices in the Administrator’s span of control. Holds public hearings for official County business; considers applications for funding from community agencies, County departments and elected officials; represents the people of Cascade County on other boards and governing bodies; and establishes personnel policies.

Governing Board of three (3) County Commissioners

City of Great Falls Government: 
The City of Great Falls operates under the Commission-Manager form of government established by charter with self-governing powers. The City Charter was adopted June 3, 1986, and became effective July 1, 1986. The City’s legislative and policy-making body is the City Commission. The City Commission employs the City Manager to direct the day to day operations of the City which carry out the policies of the City Commission. The City Manager is helped in this task by his staff and directors of the departments.

The current mayor of Great Falls is Mayor Bob Kelly. He can be contacted at 406-870-0212 (cell)


Premier Sponsor